Under-Graduate Program

NTS Customized Test for BZU


Test Detail
Download Form


Graduate Program

NTS Customized Test for BZU

Test Detail
Download Form


Admissions are given the utmost importance at Business Administration Department to ensure that students with appropriate scholastic abilities and personality traits are inducted. The contest for admission in the Department is extremely competitive and applications are received from all over Pakistan. 

Admissions Programs are granted to the applicants through a rigorous screening process. There is an Admission Test, test measures the students aptitude in verbal, quantitative, general knowledge, and analytical areas.

The process is completely transparent and candidates or their parents can check the answer sheets of the written tests to verify their performance. The merit will be computed according to the criteria prescribed by the Department and given in the relevant part of the prospectus.

Every Candidate and his/her parents/guardian shall at the time of admission give an affidavit/undertaking that he/she shall not indulge in politics, failing which he/she will not be allowed admission. In the event of violation of such an undertaking after admission, he/she shall be expelled from the Institution without notice.

A candidate must not have attained the age give below on the last date fixed for receipt of applications for admission.

Admissions to all the Programs are made by the Institute’s Admission Committee, according to the admission/merit criteria laid down by the University.

All admission secured by providing wrong information or concealment of relevant information or the admissions made in contravention of these regulations shall be void/liable to be cancelled.

Hostel Admission will also be completed before the class work starts.

Departmental Admission Committee:

Prof. Dr. Hayat M. Awan                             Chairman

Mrs. Sahar Khalil                                          Member

Mr. Zubair Ahmad                                         Member

Kh. Khalid Mehmood                                     Member

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan                          Secretary